Times of Mass
Parish Contact
Parish Websites
Council Members
About the Council
Deanery Events
Local Events
Southwark Diocese

RC Archdiocese of Southwark
Sutton Deanery

Sutton Deanery is in the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Southwark and consists of 8 parishes.
Carshalton, Carshalton Beeches, Cheam, North Cheam, Sutton, Sutton Green, Wallington, Worcester Park

The Dean is Father Paul Hough, 120 Stafford Road, Wallington SM6 9AY
Telephone and Fax: 020 8647 5079
Email: stelphegesoffice@yahoo.co.uk

© Sutton Deanery Council.
Last updated 5th Feb 2016 - Events Page - Day of Prayer

Visitor Count